Student Division Conference

Aug 26, 2022 - Aug 29, 2022

Open to all SGI-USA student division members ages 18-25 who are enrolled in a post-secondary education program or school. Student division leaders and those in the high school graduating class of 2022 are also welcome to attend.

Aug 26 - Aug 29

Registration will open on Monday, May 2, 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET.