Practicing Buddhism as People of African Descent Conference

Aug 05, 2022 - Aug 08, 2022

Open to all SGI-USA Members.

Aug 05 - Aug 08

Registration will open on Monday, May 2, 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET.