Leadership #1 (West) (District - Territory Leaders)

Feb 10, 2017 - Feb 13, 2017

Feb 10 - Feb 13

Who should apply to this conference?

  • Open to all district through territory leaders in West Territory.

Who are the facilitators?

Steve Mortan

West Territory Leader

Ida Jones

West Territory Women's Leader

Bobby Debozi

West Territory Men's Leader

Takako Mino

West Territory Young Women's Leader

Masato Tsuchiya

West Territory Young Men's Leader

(Due to unexpected schedule changes, facilitators may change.)