Junior High and High School Conference at SUA

Jun 23, 2023 - Jun 26, 2023

Open to all SGI-USA Junior High and High School Division members. Youth who graduate from high school in 2023 should attend the Student Division Conference at FNCC (July 28-31).

Jun 23 - Jun 26

Registration will open on February 1, 12:00pm PT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET.

Please submit your application to your zone or territory office. Online registration is not available for this conference.