Culture Department Conference

Aug 12, 2022 - Aug 15, 2022

Open to all SGI-USA members working in the fields of Academia (College and University), Education (K-12), Healing Arts, Law and Medicine, and any graduate students 25 years or older studying or training in those fields.

Aug 12 - Aug 15

Registration will open on Monday, May 2, 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET